Lower/Middle School (973) 334-4375
Craig High School (973) 334-1234
Admissions (973) 334-1295

Our Staff

Grant L. Jacks, III (Tad Jacks)
Head of School
MAS, Administration, The Johns Hopkins UniversityBA, American Studies, Washington CollegeStarted at Craig in 2013
TJacks@craigschool.org

Katie Burke
Director of Development
BA, English, University of Nebraska-LincolnMember of AFP, CASE, NJAISStarted at Craig in 2007
KBurke@craigschool.org

John Chismar
Director of Technology
MA, Educational Technology, New Jersey City UniversityMCSE (Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer), Greenville TechB.S., Business Administration, West Virginia UniversityMember of NJAIS Technology Steering Committee
Started at Craig in 2004
JChismar@craigschool.org

Mary Anne Cullari
Bookkeeper
A.A., Biology, Montclair State UniversityStarted at Craig in 2009
MCullari@craigschool.org

Bruce MacNeal
Plant/Facilities Manager
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Business AdministrationN.J.N.G., OCS 2nd Lt.Vice Chair of Boonton Planning BoardBoard Secretary of Rockaway Valley Sewerage AuthorityStarted at Craig in 2013
BMacNeal@craigschool.org

Karen Meisinger
Chief Financial Officer
B.S. Accounting, Fairleigh Dickinson UniversityMember NJAIS, NBOAStarted at Craig in 2009
KMeisinger@craigschool.org

Nicole Moon
Director of Admissions
AA, Communications, Media, Morris County CollegeStarted at Craig in 2014
NMoon@craigschool.org

Johnathan Pieri
Help Desk & Audio Visual Service
A.S. Computer Security, Lehigh Carbon Community CollegeStarted at Craig in 2015
JPieri@craigschool.org

Debra Gallo
Director of Marketing
BA in Marketing CommunicationsDebra Gallo and Associates, Inc – President – created 1989Started at Craig in 2010
dgallo@craigschool.org

 

Main Office
The Craig Lower/Middle School Campus

15 Tower Hill Rd
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone 973.334.4375 | Fax 973.334.2861
Email 

Craig High School

310 Lathrop Ave
Boonton, NJ 07005
Phone 973.334.1234 | Fax 973.334.1288
Email

The Craig School Admission and Administration office

10 Tower Hill Road
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone 973.334.1295 | Fax 973 334 1299
Email

Directions

Follow Us