Parents

Welcome Craig Community!

The Craig School Parent Section is committed to helping you participate in your student's experience at Craig. We believe an informed, supportive family plays an instrumental role in a student's educational success.

This area serves as the main resource for parents and family members for information on Craig happenings, PACS events, school calendars and schedules along with photo galleries for you to view and enjoy. There is always so much happening at Craig…we are happy to be able to share it with you.

Lower School Bulletin Board

Thursday, March 8
Coffee and Cheer

Wednesday-Friday, March 14-16
Noon Dismissal – Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 22
STEM Night - 7:00 pm

Friday, March 23
Noon Dismissal – Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, March 30
School Closed - Spring Break

Monday-Friday, April 2-6
School Closed – Spring Brea

Monday, April 9
Classes Resume

Saturday, May 5
Craig Spring Auction 6 pm

Friday, May 18
Craig Art/Talent Show 6 pm

 

High School Bulletin Board

Tuesday-Thursday, March 13-15
12PM Closes: Trimester Exams/Parent-Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, March 21st
CHS/BHS College Fair (6:30-8:30PM BHS Main Gym)

Friday, March 23rd
March Stepping Out: Blue Man Group in NYC (afterschool-8PM)

Friday, March 30th 
School CLOSED: Good Friday