Main Office (973) 334-2861
Lower/Middle School (973) 334-4375
Craig High School (973) 334-1234

Major Dates Calendar 

School Begins at 8:20am- Ends at 3:05pm

Download Major Dates Calendar for 2020-2021

Major Dates Calendar 2020-2021

Sept.

Sept. 3, Thursday  

Sept. 7, Monday

Sept. 28, Monday

           

Oct.  

Oct. 6, Tuesday

Oct. 12, Monday  

 

Nov. 

Nov. 5-6, Thursday-Friday

Nov. 24, Tuesday

Nov. 25-27, Wednesday-Friday

 

Dec.  

Dec. 18, Friday

Dec. 21- Jan. 1, Monday-Friday

 

Jan. 

Jan. 4, Monday

Jan. 18, Monday

         

Feb. 

Feb. 12, Friday 

Feb. 15 Monday     

 

April

April 2-9, Friday-Friday

April 12, Monday

                  

May 

May 1, Saturday

May 28, Friday

May 31, Monday

 

June 

June 11, Friday

June 18, Friday

June 18, Friday

 

July  

July 6, Tuesday

July 30, Friday

 

First Day of School – Classes Begin  

SCHOOL CLOSED – Labor Day

SCHOOL CLOSED – Yom Kippur

           

 

Craig School Annual Golf Outing

SCHOOL CLOSED – Faculty Forum  

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSED – NJ Teachers Convention

12:00PM Dismissal – Thanksgiving Break

SCHOOL CLOSED Thanksgiving Break

 

 

12:00PM Dismissal – Winter Spirit Day

SCHOOL CLOSED Holiday Break

 

 

Classes Resume

 SCHOOL CLOSED – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

         

 

12:00PM Dismissal – Mid Winter Break 

 SCHOOL CLOSED – Mid Winter Break     

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSED – Spring Break

Classes Resume

                  

 

Craig School Annual Auction

12:00PM Dismissal – Faculty Forum

SCHOOL CLOSED – Memorial Day

 

 

12:00PM Dismissal – CHS Graduation

12:00PM Dismissal – 8th Grade Graduation

12:00PM Dismissal – Last Day of School

 

 

First Day of Summer School

Last Day of Enrichment Program

Main Office
The Craig Lower/Middle School Campus

15 Tower Hill Rd
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone 973.334.4375 | Fax 973.334.2861
Email 

Craig High School

24 Changebridge Road
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone 973.334.1234 | Fax 973.334.1288
Email

The Craig School Admission and Administration office

10 Tower Hill Road
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone 973.334.1295 | Fax 973 334 1299
Email

Directions

Follow Us