Lower/Middle School (973) 334-4375
Craig High School (973) 334-1234
Admissions (973) 334-1295

Our Staff

Dr. Kara A Loftin
Head of School
PhD, Special Education, University of Northern Colorado
MEd, Special Education, Dyslexia Specialist, Fitchburg State University
MBA, University of Maryland, University College
BMus, Vocal Performance, Houghton College
Certifications: Applied Behavior Analysis Graduate Certificate, Structured Literacy™ Dyslexia Specialist (C-SLDS), Wilson ® Dyslexia Therapist (WDT)
Started at Craig in 2020
Kloftin@craigschool.org

Katie Burke
Director of Development
BA, English, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Member of AFP, CASE, NJAIS
Started at Craig in 2007
KBurke@craigschool.org

John Chismar
Director of Technology
MA, Educational Technology, New Jersey City University
MCSE (Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer), Greenville Tech
B.S., Business Administration, West Virginia University
Member of NJAIS Technology Steering Committee
Started at Craig in 2004
JChismar@craigschool.org

Colleen Pauwels
Bookkeeper
Started at Craig in 2019
CPauwels@craigschool.org

Bruce MacNeal
Plant/Facilities Manager
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Business Administration
N.J., N.G., OCS 2nd Lt.Vice Chair of Boonton Planning Board
Board Secretary of Rockaway Valley Sewerage Authority
Started at Craig in 2013
BMacNeal@craigschool.org

Jackie Veliky
Chief Financial Officer

Nicole Moon
Director of Admissions
AA, Communications, Media, Morris County College
Started at Craig in 2014
NMoon@craigschool.org

Johnathan Pieri
Help Desk & Audio Visual Service
A.S. Computer Security, Lehigh Carbon Community College
Started at Craig in 2015
JPieri@craigschool.org

Debra Gallo
Director of Marketing
BA in Marketing Communications
Debra Gallo and Associates, Inc – President – created 1989
Started at Craig in 2010
dgallo@craigschool.org

 

Teachers are CPR and AED certified as well as trained in MindUp

Main Office
The Craig Lower/Middle School Campus

15 Tower Hill Rd
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone 973.334.4375 | Fax 973.334.2861
Email 

Craig High School

24 Changebridge Road
Montville, NJ 07045
Phone 973.334.1234 | Fax 973.334.1288
Email

The Craig School Admission and Administration office

10 Tower Hill Road
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
Phone 973.334.1295 | Fax 973 334 1299
Email

Directions

Follow Us